Contact

Father Frank E. Lioi, Pastor and Dean of the East Region
Fr.Frank.Lioi@dor.org

Father Justin Miller, Parochial Vicar
Fr.Justin.Miller@dor.org

Dc. Dennis Donahue, New Evangelization Coordinator
Dennis.Donahue@dor.org

Michael Rosa, Pastoral Minister
Mike.R.Rosa@gmail.com

Donna Malinowski, Data Processing
Donna.Malinowski.dor.org

Angie Gasparro, Sacramental Records Secretary
Agnes.Gasparro@dor.org

Robert Wilczek, Bulletin Editor
Robert.Wilczek@dor.org

Daniel Preuss, Maintenance
Daniel.Preuss@dor.org

Shawn Gillen-Caryl, Regional Finance Director
Shawn.Gillen-Caryl@dor.org

Philip Fillion, Music Director & Organist
Philip.Fillion@dor.org
315-252-9545

Gerald Wolfe, Assistant Organist
315-252-9545

Carlo Stebbings, Director of Faith Formation
Carlo.Stebbings@dor.org

James Biernat, Finance Council Chair
315-784-5539

Cecelia Gill, Finance Council Co-Chair
315-364-8527

Cathy Streeter, Pastoral Council Chair
315-

Suzanne Gatto, Trustee
315-255-3915

Paul Vitale, Trustee
315-252-2619

 

Have questions or comments? Complete the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible, or email us directly at MaryandMartha@dor.org.

Contact Us