Contact

Father Frank E. Lioi, Pastor and Dean of the East Region
Fr.Frank.Lioi@dor.org

Father Justin Miller, Parochial Vicar
Fr.Justin.Miller@dor.org

Dc. Dennis Donahue, New Evangelization Coordinator
Dennis.Donahue@dor.org

Michael Rosa, Pastoral Minister
Mike.R.Rosa@gmail.com

Shawn Gillen-Caryl, Regional Finance Director
Shawn.Gillen-Caryl@dor.org

Gerald Wolfe, Assistant Organist
315-252-9545

Carlo Stebbings, Director of Faith Formation
Carlo.Stebbings@dor.org

Cathy Streeter, Pastoral Council Chair
streetfam@roadrunner.com
315-255-1049

John Camardo. Pastoral Council Vice-Chair
lcamardo@verizon.net
315-252-7534

James Biernat, Finance Council Chair
jim.bienat@nucor.com
315-784-5539

Cecelia Gill, Finance Council Vice-Chair
cgill@brooksidevetclinic.com
315-364-8527

Suzanne Gatto, Trustee

Paul Vitale, Trustee
pfvitale@hotmail.com
315-252-2619

Have questions or comments? Complete the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible, or email us directly at MaryandMartha@dor.org.

Contact Us